06 You Turn Logo neu blau 3D TV Website
Hauptsponsoren:      Logo SWL Logo HBL def 220x51

Leiter Männerriege

Hauptleiter

Weber Hans-Jürg
Telefon: 062 891 19 70
E-Mail: h-j.weber@gmx.ch    

Leiter Riege 1

Hartmann Daniel
Telefon: 062 891 19 70
daniel@hartmann-lenzburg.ch    

Salm Hansjörg
Telefon: 062 892 21 77
hjsalm@bluewin.ch

Stücheli Martin
Telefon: 062 891 36 85
martin.stuecheli@freesurf.ch

von Ballmoos Andreas
Telefon: 062 891 23 62
ac.vonballmoos@shmail.ch   

Leiter Riegen 2

Bühlmann Albert
Telefon: 062 891 45 69
m_a.buehlmann@bluewin.ch    

Egloff Urs
Telefon: 062 891 75 19
urs.egloff@swissonline.ch 

Erismann Peter
Telefon: 062 891 50 07
peter.erismann@gmx.ch  

Frey Kurt
Telefon: 062 891 83 85
kfrey@lenzburg.ch